Find All of the Important School Diary Dates Here.

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term 2021
Teacher Training Day Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September
At School Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October
Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
At School Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term 2022
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 4th January
At School Wednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February
Half Term Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February
At School Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April
Easter Break Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term 2022
Teacher Training Day - School Closed Monday 25th April
At School Tuesday 26th April - Friday 27th May
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
At School Monday 6th June - Wednesday 20th July
Teacher Training Day Thursday 21st July